Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coco's Italian Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coco's Italian Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Coco's Italian Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Drussell2898 about 1 month ago

Lasagna Bolognese

I've tried about half the menu at this point and consider Coco's Italian Restaurant and Market an absolute staple of Nashville's restaurant scene. Therefore, my review is pretty biased but whatever. I had the premade lasagna bolognese and cannolis for Christmas dinner and it was exceptional. Out of this world good! Perhaps Italian Christmas becomes a yearly tradition now. In any event, Coco's is a masterclass of dining, plain and simple. Do yourself an absolute kindness and get to Coco's immediately!

Alison about 1 month ago

Lasagna Bolognese

Coco's Italian is my favorite Nashville restaurant. I am from Northeast Ohio, and have missed our authentic Italian cuisine since moving south. Coco's has filled that void for me! Every meal, including the take n bake meals are delicious.

Enhenard about 1 month ago

Bolognese

I love Coco's bolognese! It is so comforting. You can't go wrong with any of their pastas or desserts. They also have a wonderful market at the West location with frozen dinners!

Manleycynthia13 about 1 month ago

Cheese Ravioli

Everything I've had is delicious. But the cheese ravioli in marinara is my latest go to.

Molly about 1 month ago

Meatball sub

Seriously, the best Meatball Sub I have ever tasted!!! Coco's never disappoints with any food you try! Truly spectacular! Grazi per servire sempre cibo straordinario!!

Jacquidiana about 1 month ago

Bolognese

Quite possibly the best bolognese I've ever had. Just the right amount of spice. I can't wait to go back!

Mary about 1 month ago

Fettucine & Meatballs

This dish is AMAZING. I would eat about 3lbs of it daily if I could. Perfectly cooked past, juicy meatballs, silky sauce. More please!

Bailey about 1 month ago

Bolognese

Best Bolognese in Nashville, and probably the state! I have been going to Cocos for dinner ever since my first vacation to nash and now I am a loyal local customer Keep it up Cocos!

Taylorscott384 about 1 month ago

Caprese Panini

This is absolutely amazing and to die for. It's fresh from Italy. The taste is unreal and exquisite to my tastebuds. Thank you for all you do.

Patricia about 1 month ago

Tortellini Elliston

The last time I was in, I had the Tortellini Elliston and it was to die for! First, as soon as I walked into the restaurant, I was transported back to my Italian grandmother's kitchen by the aroma of the food. This is by far the best authentic Italian restaurant I have been to in Nashville. The flavor of the sauce in the Tortellini Elliston truly matched my grandmother's and was simply divine! Loved it and will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA