Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coco's Italian Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coco's Italian Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Coco's Italian Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ghusband 1 day ago

Fettucine Alfredo

I got the fettuccine with gluten free pasta and it was so yummy! I love when Italian restaurants offer GF pasta because I'm Celiac but I LOVE pasta!

Linda Michaels 1 day ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I always order this dish when I go to Coco's. I love your eggplant! I've had others that were tough, but yours never is. Just the right amount of sauce and cheese. I also love the wide noodles that comes with it. I usually have enough left for lunch the next day. I drive 30 minutes to come to your restaurant. Franklin does not have good Italian food.

Brenda Gayle 8 days ago

Tiramisu

Light, fresh and delicious.

Amanda 9 days ago

Baked Ziti

I do not know exactly everything I've tried on the menu because 1) I always try to bring at least 3 or 4 more people with me each time, so that we can eat it more like family style and try a lot more dishes 2) I do know that I have never eaten anything from CoCo's that was less than expected and delicious! The restaurant is very comfortable, the staff is knowledgeable & friendly. I suggest coco's to all of my friends both local and visiting. I also had a great experience with their catering services. It needed up that we did not end up using coco's because someone else had already booked with another restaurant. But they replied to my emails almost immediately & were very helpful. I [?] Coco's!!

Apullias 11 days ago

Cheese Ravioli Fungi Alfredo

Oh my! The flavors and textures are perfect together! Love the walnuts and pancetta together. I can always depend on consistent quality and taste!

Jakob 1 day ago

Chicken Parmesan

This was amazing even being take out. Thick, beautiful chicken with a great sauce. I loved it.

Bea 6 days ago

Peanutbutter Cookie

This is the best peanut butter cookie I have ever eaten. Better than any other bakery in town I've tried.

Serenawalls3 8 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

Coco's Italian Market catered our wedding for the cocktail hour appetizers and the reception dinner and they were absolutely amazing from the planning all the way to the execution the day-of! We had the caprese skewers and crab stuffed mushrooms for passed appetizers and had raving reviews from our guests! We had a spread of lasagna, chicken fettucine alfredo, caesar & house salads, and the most amazing cannoli's & tiramisu for dessert - we were blown away by the value! Working with Carol to get everything planned was so easy and her attention to detail was greatly appreciated as she helped walk me through the process! We had glowing compliments about the staff from our guests and the night went off without a hitch! Thank you SO much for being a part of our day!

Robin 10 days ago

Italian Insalata

Did a call in order. Just wanted a light meal to share with my hubby. It was so easy to stop by and pick up on our way to our daughter's house. The salad was scrumptious and the homemade mushroom ravioli was "to die for". An easy process and a delicious meal. We can't wait to eat there again and maybe try something new next time we visit Nashville! I'll be craving that ravioli until I return. ?

Carol 14 days ago

Bolognese

One word, delicious! Seams like a simple dish, but the flavors were amazing! Enough for two with a salad and side. One of the best pasta dishes I've ever had! Definitely recommend this dish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA